Love & relationships. The confusion of it all.

22 May

We all come to that point in life when we believe having a significant will make us complete. We think having our best friend would make it a great relationship, I believed that too. I still do. I’m so lost on the fact how girls usually want the bad boys over the nice guys. I’ve missed out on a hell of a guy do to me being absolutely blind to it all. I know they say everyone has that one person out there for you but I can only believe that to a certain extent. I suck at relationships by messing everything up by being to awkward or to comfortable, to shy, to outgoing. It’s like a never ending cycle of screw ups. I just don’t understand.

One Response to “Love & relationships. The confusion of it all.”

  1. Christopher Snell May 22, 2013 at 4:33 am #

    The order of screw-ups is to get our attention, it’s Spirits way of holding us steady for something great. I have always understood relationships, however, it took quite some time before the opposite sex noticed me. So give it time and in that time get to know yourself, and from this you will understand your part and direction in relationships.
    Blessings…

Leave a Reply

